Football Cheer the band the den Football Volleyball Band Choir


 

News and Announcements

Latest COVID-19 Updates from River View Local School District
RVHS Music Department Announces Pancake Breakfast Scheduled
RFQ Information for planning, design, and construction of upgrades for HVAC for buildings in RVLSD
Calendar Change: Effective Immediately
A Welcome Letter from our Superintendent
Recommendations from ODE about Quarantining students after exposure from COVID-19.
Welcome, Mr. Chuck Rinkes, Superintendent of River View Local School District
Board approved calendar for the 2021-22 school year
View All News

Staff Contact Information

  • Denise Lapp, Kindergarten Teacher

 denise.lapp@rvbears.org

 

  • Nicole Raber, 1st Grade Teacher

 nicole.raber@rvbears.org

 

  • Andrea Walsh, 2nd Grade Teacher

 andrea.walsh@rvbears.org

 

  • Kirsten McPeck, 3rd Grade Teacher

 kirsten.mcpeck@rvbears.org

 

  • Stephanie Kopec, 4th & 5th English Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

 stephanie.kopec@rvbears.org

 

  • Shawn Hart, 4th & 5th Math and Science Teacher

 shawn.hart@rvbears.org

 

  • Gwenna Neal, 6th English Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

 gwenna.neal@rvbears.org

 

  • Cari Bahmer, 6th Math and Science Teacher

 cari.bahmer@rvbears.org

 

  • Kelly Rinkes, Intervention Specialist

 kelly.rinkes@rvbears.org

 

  • Tom Lyne, Intervention Specialist

 tom.lyne@rvbears.org

 

  • Tiffany Haines, Reading Specialist 

 tiffany.haines@rvbears.org

 

  • Tracey Herron, Principal

 tracey.herron@rvbears.org

 

  • Rachel Barnett, Secretary

 rachel.barnett@rvbears.org

 

 

Upcoming Events