Football Cheer the band the den Football Volleyball Band Choir


 

News and Announcements

RVHS Spirit Parade Scheduled for 10/22/2021 SPIRIT PARADE
Latest COVID-19 Updates from River View Local School District
RVHS Music Department Announces Pancake Breakfast Scheduled
Calendar Change: Effective Immediately
A Welcome Letter from our Superintendent
Recommendations from ODE about Quarantining students after exposure from COVID-19.
View All News

Staff Contact Information

  • Denise Lapp, Kindergarten Teacher

 denise.lapp@rvbears.org

 

  • Nicole Raber, 1st Grade Teacher

 nicole.raber@rvbears.org

 

  • Andrea Walsh, 2nd Grade Teacher

 andrea.walsh@rvbears.org

 

  • Kirsten McPeck, 3rd Grade Teacher

 kirsten.mcpeck@rvbears.org

 

  • Stephanie Kopec, 4th & 5th English Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

 stephanie.kopec@rvbears.org

 

  • Shawn Hart, 4th & 5th Math and Science Teacher

 shawn.hart@rvbears.org

 

  • Gwenna Neal, 6th English Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

 gwenna.neal@rvbears.org

 

  • Cari Bahmer, 6th Math and Science Teacher

 cari.bahmer@rvbears.org

 

  • Kelly Rinkes, Intervention Specialist

 kelly.rinkes@rvbears.org

 

  • Tom Lyne, Intervention Specialist

 tom.lyne@rvbears.org

 

  • Tiffany Haines, Reading Specialist 

 tiffany.haines@rvbears.org

 

  • Tracey Herron, Principal

 tracey.herron@rvbears.org

 

  • Rachel Barnett, Secretary

 rachel.barnett@rvbears.org

 

 

Upcoming Events